GianiJiThe House of Professionals!

Home  Services Charges Articles Career case studies contact site map


Scams and Hoax of INDIA...

1. http://www.youcanearnunlimited.com
Domain registered in June 2007 by some person imitating S Gavaskar from Chennai Tamil Nadu. The website is useless with pathetic English! It is a referral website with no clear direction. The only purpose of the man who registered this website is to make users click on his Adsense. Does this fellow have any sense of how google's adsense work? Click here to know more. $500 dollar a month HA! HA! HA!

2. http://www.mginger.com
Domain registered in May 2007. A very good concept, but too little money for anybody (if there is any money for anybody!). I know they will be able to give few cheques to the few lucky ones who will be able to cross their Rs.300/- barrier and claim success (like Bush declared immediately after capturing Baghdad... but now what?). Can they sustain? Emphatically No! Many people have already provided their valuable information to them which they claim they could easily buy @10p per record from the market! During the first six months of their operations what is the biggest earning of anyone? Rs. 377... If it is not a hoax then it is very close to being a one. Do you really know that they are actually taking money from you... How? Simple!  The amount of time you will have to spend on the internet for the registration etc... (usage charges) and the SMS that you will receive while on roaming... they will pay you 20 paisa for it  and that AD which will cost YOU Rs. 2 or so... HA! HA! HA! 

3. http://www.sms2india.co.in
Domain Registered in June 2007. Copied the entire concept of mginger. Even their algorithms and text is copied from mginger! At present it is a one man show and by looking at the website it is clear that it is designed by a novice designer/programmer! This website is just playing with weakness of a visitor by showing them something which is realistically impossible! It is a plain simple Hoax?

4. http://www.powerjobs.tk
HA! HA! HA! Need more to say?

5. http://www.oj-adsource.com
Domain registered in June 2007 by some Mr Dipak Guha. Company claims that they are giving cheques for the last one year when  it's website is registered just 2 months back. Site looks pathetic! It is a Hoax!

6. http://www.imperialbiz.com
Registered in 2003 and it still is not a website. HA HA HA! What else can I say?

7.  http://www.DataEntryPro.com
Domain registered is August 2005 in US. Completely a hoax.

8. http://www.googlejunction.com
Domain registered in May 2007 with only one thing to create false impressions on the people. Have you seen many ads of this junction in Delhi. It is a hoax till proven otherwise!

9. http://datasubmitoperator.com
Just a hoax.

10. http://www.kmchat.com
Domain registered in May 2005 in London. The only thing apparent from their website is that they are just money hungry people asking for Rs. 600/-. If they do what they say in their website that to give you $30/- per mail that you send. Then they themselves must be rich enough to have a decent website! Right? By the look of their website it looks pathetic! 3/4 pages of a website that is it... May be gianiji.com can help them develop a decent website which they very badly need... It is completely a hoax. Ha! Ha! Ha!

11. http://www.earnbyads.co.in
Domain Registered in March 2007 by Mr Raju without any company name. Website promise to start giving ads only when the registered users will exceed 1000000 (Ten Lakh). At present they claim to have 300000 (3 Lakh) registered users? Whew!! but, Alexa rating (traffic monitoring website) do not show any huge influx of visitors to their site (at anytime). So it is just a hoax, as I do not see them reaching the figure of 1000000 within next 10 years. Ha! Ha! Ha!

12. http://www.jobs4internetcash.com
Does this fellow Ravindera Singh Sirohi from Allahabad who registered this domain on the 6th of September 2007 know as how google adsense work? His adsense is bound to be disqualified by google! Does he have a plan? He is just asking surfers to visit his site and click adsense ads. Scam in the bud! Ha! Ha! Ha!



13.http://www.jobncareerplus.com | http://www.transcriptionjobonline.com
Wow! This is another hoax. Plain and simple. Browse through any page of these website all the same content. The only thing he needs from you is to click Google Adsense and make him some money. For the last one year nothing in this website changed. These are two websites of a same person.  Website registered in Kolkotta by some Putul Kundu one was registed in Dec 2006 and the other one was registered in June 2007.

14. http://www.srsr.co.in | http://www.viksun.co.in
A scam that is still going on. These two different websites are registered by two different names (not necessarily two different men) and with two different addresses... interestingly with single email id. pknoida@yahoo.co.uk (I think it is probably of ISP). Viksun and srsr is apparently a one man show and he is only out to cheat the innocent people. srsr.co.in was was registered by S Singh and viksun.co.in is registered by Sunil. Viksun.co.in is registered in December 2005 and srsr.co.in is registered in August 2007. This guy has cheated many - read blogs. Beware!! His ISP is Mr Praveen Kumar of Digital Idea - Delhi.

15. http://www.dataconversionjobs.com
It is just a plain hoax. The site was recently registered in February 2008 with no technical and correspondence address. There is no correspondence address on the site also, which means there is no clear way to contact the owner. Another thing to note... all cheques are printed in the same printer which means the owner is misguiding the visitors by showing the false cheques. Further, a cheque is Issued from PACNET SERVICES (INDIA) Pvt. Lim where as PACNET is a Limited firm and NOT a Private Limited Firm. In the Testimonials...once you register you have a person with a name Rahaul Sharma... Have you heard this kind of a name... In a data entry outsourcing company there are many typing mistakes...  Ha Ha Ha... Gotcha!

Stay tuned, many more websites to be listed...
Be a part of our website by sending us the hoax websites and we will do our best to list it here!


Note: If these websites can prove us wrong we are willing to apologize, but till then this is what we think they are! Our simple philosophy is that, if you have a work, then give it to the deserving candidates and not lure everybody who visits your site.

Privacy Statement | Gianiji Newsletter | Copyright 1996-2007 Taj Computers. All rights reserved.